SchwangerImWasser
Schwangerschaftsschwimmen Aarau
Melanie Sutter
078 893 08 17
melanie.sutter@schwangerimwasser.ch
www.schwangerimwasser.ch

Michaela Schmied
Josef-Reinhartstrasse 5a, 4654 Lostorf
079 641 51 19
michaelaschmied@bluewin.ch

Vreni’s Aquafit
Vreni Schlatter
Stollenstrasse 1, 8344 Bäretswil
079 656 22 50
vreni.schlatter@mails.ch

MaBe – Studio
Therese Schenk
Entfelderstrasse 45, 5000 Aarau
079 516 16 17
therese.schenk@gmx.net

Cornelia Erni
Bändliweg 11, 5504 Othmarsingen
079 313 97 39

Vreni Stegmaier
Haselweg 14, 5012 Schönenwerd
062 849 59 77 / 079 468 66 69
vreni.stegmaier@bluewin.ch

Seraina Hoffmann
079 356 04 03
seraina_hoffmann@hotmail.com

Sandra Gilbert
076 530 27 95
gilbert.decurtins@sunrise.ch

Schwimmschule Theiner
Ladi Theiner, Ihegiweg 14, 5023 Bieberstein
062 827 10 28
schwimmschuletheiner@gmail.com
www.schwimmschuletheiner.com

Pro Senectute Lenzburg
Burghaldenstrasse 19, 5600 Lenzburg
062 891 77 66
lenzburg@ag.prosenectute.ch
www.ag.prosenectute.ch

Kontakt:
Alte Kantonsschule Aarau
Sportanlage Telli
Tellistrasse 80
5004 Aarau

hallenbad@sportanlage-telli-aarau.ch
062 834 64 00